Welcome!

Welcome to my very first blog post!¬†Well to start off, I’m Clare Elizabeth! This is my first time doing anything like this, so excuse the first couple months, they might be a little rough. On my blog I will be posting just about anything; ranging from book recommendations to posts about traveling.

I will try to post 3-4 times a week. These posts will lie on Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays, and Sundays.

I would like to thank you guys for giving me the chance to do what I’ve always dreamed about!¬†Feel free to contact me about anything through my contact page, I would love to connect with you guys!

Follow me on…

Instagram @clareelizabeth

Snapchat @itsc.elizabeth

Business Inquiries: itsclareelizabeth@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

